How Askeed Works

The use of the services of our Website or our Application is only accessible to users 15 years of age or older. Thus, registration to our Membership program is also limited to this minimum age.
The Askeed app is intended for people located in Switzerland only. However, our ambition is to share it with the world.
Whether you are a customer or a service provider, registration on Askeed will and will always remain free. Research and reservations at a salon are completely free. For partner salons, please read the Service Provider's Commercial Conditions carefully for more information on payments.

I am a provider

If you have several salons in Switzerland, you have the option of indicating the addresses on your profile. However, we reserve the right to remove or refuse the creation of a salon if we believe that you are doing so for a fraudulent act.
Yes of course ! We even encourage you to share your profile on social media to increase awareness of your salon.
With your Calendar, you can manage your reservations (To be confirmed, To come, Completed). Thanks to this feature, you can also indicate your availability to your customers.

I am a client

Yes, cancel your reservations indicating the reasons at the show. Be aware that salons can also cancel your appointment. It doesn't matter who caused the cancellation, the other party will always receive a notification.
It's simple ! Book your services during the show's off-peak hours. You can also search for promotional services near your home.
Male or female, everyone has their place on Askeed. You will find all types of providers on Askeed, whether they are nail shops, barbershops, beauty institutes or mixed salons. You will be able to see all the services of each specialist.

So funktioniert Askeed

Die Nutzung der Dienste unserer Website oder unserer Anwendung ist nur für Benutzer ab 15 Jahren zugänglich. Daher ist auch die Registrierung für unser Mitgliedschaftsprogramm auf dieses Mindestalter beschränkt.
Die Askeed-App ist nur für Personen mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz bestimmt. Unser Ziel ist es jedoch, es mit der Welt zu teilen.
Ob Kunde oder Dienstleister, die Registrierung bei Askeed ist und bleibt immer kostenlos. Recherchen und Reservierungen in einem Salon sind völlig kostenlos. Für Partnersalons lesen Sie bitte die Geschäftsbedingungen des Dienstleisters sorgfältig durch, um weitere Informationen zu Zahlungen zu erhalten.

Ich bin Anbieter

Wenn Sie mehrere Salons in der Schweiz haben, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Adressen in Ihrem Profil anzugeben. Wir behalten uns jedoch das Recht vor, die Einrichtung eines Salons zu entfernen oder abzulehnen, wenn wir der Meinung sind, dass Sie dies aufgrund einer betrügerischen Handlung tun.
Ja, sicher ! Wir empfehlen Ihnen sogar, Ihr Profil in den sozialen Medien zu teilen, um die Bekanntheit Ihres Salons zu steigern.
Mit Ihrem Kalender können Sie Ihre Reservierungen verwalten (zu bestätigen, zu kommen, abgeschlossen). Dank dieser Funktion können Sie Ihren Kunden auch Ihre Verfügbarkeit anzeigen.

Ich bin Kunde

Ja, stornieren Sie Ihre Reservierungen unter Angabe der Gründe auf der Messe. Beachten Sie, dass auch Salons Ihren Termin absagen können. Es spielt keine Rolle, wer die Stornierung verursacht hat, die andere Partei erhält immer eine Benachrichtigung.
Es ist einfach ! Buchen Sie Ihre Dienste außerhalb der Stoßzeiten der Show. Sie können auch nach Werbediensten in Ihrer Nähe suchen.
Ob männlich oder weiblich, bei Askeed hat jeder seinen Platz. Auf Askeed finden Sie alle Arten von Anbietern, egal ob Nagelstudios, Barbershops, Schönheitsinstitute oder gemischte Salons. Sie können alle Dienstleistungen jedes Spezialisten sehen.