Creation of a website

Have you ever thought about creating a website for your salon or institute in Switzerland? A web project can be a real advantage to increase your digital notoriety and attract new customers. But it's not easy, and fortunately, we take care of the project from A to Z. From hosting your website, through its full use to content management through SEO optimization, we offer you the best solution at the most competitive price!

Opt for a website that meets your needs with GeekWorkers!

Simplicity

GeekWorkers offers you a simple website that meets standards in terms of UX (User Experience). Our professionals will be able to build you an intuitive site, in order to facilitate its use and thus allow you to convert your visitors into customers. 

Customization

We personalize your site according to your needs and this, by conforming to your graphic charter. Trained in the best technologies, our experts will develop a tailor-made site in the image of your salon.

Optimization

Basic optimizations are offered so that you can quickly be visible in search engines and thus gain a presence on Google as quickly as possible.

Be present everywhere and stand out from your competitors

Even if you are on Askeed, owning a website is still essential in a digital strategy, because it will affirm your notoriety on the web. Your website will allow you to position yourself as a specialist. 

Why create a website for your institute?

Custom Design

Thanks to the work of our visual identity experts and through the application of the best creative techniques, the design of your site will perfectly reflect your activity. As a result, you will appear in the eyes of your customers as being true professionals, anxious to reflect the best image. 

Creation of optimized content

Having a website is good, but with optimized content, it's even better. To appear on the first page of a search engine, it is necessary to take care of its contents. It is therefore a question of working on a lexical field adapted to your activity, to improve your natural referencing (SEO) and thus appear in the first place in the search engines. 

GeekWorkers experienced writers can help you define the right editorial policy for your target audience. We optimize your site on the most used queries in your field of activity. 

Responsive Format (Tablets and Smartphones)

More than 90 % of your customers use their smartphone to do research online. Make sure that your site is always adapted to each model of smartphone or tablet so as not to hinder the user experience and therefore risk losing potential customers. In addition, the responsive format counts as one of the natural referencing criteria on Google, the most used engine.

All this at an unbeatable price!

Erstellung einer Website

Haben Sie schon einmal darüber nachgedacht, eine Website für Ihren Salon oder Ihr Institut in der Schweiz zu erstellen? Ein Webprojekt kann ein echter Vorteil sein, um Ihre digitale Bekanntheit zu steigern und neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Aber es ist nicht einfach, und zum Glück kümmern wir uns von A bis Z um das Projekt. Vom Hosting Ihrer Website über die vollständige Nutzung bis hin zum Content-Management durch SEO-Optimierung bieten wir Ihnen die beste Lösung zum günstigsten Preis!

Entscheiden Sie sich mit GeekWorkers für eine Website, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht!

Einfachheit

GeekWorkers bietet Ihnen eine einfache Website, die Standards in Sachen UX (User Experience) erfüllt. Unsere Fachleute können Ihnen eine intuitive Website erstellen, um deren Nutzung zu erleichtern und Ihnen so zu ermöglichen, Ihre Besucher in Kunden umzuwandeln. 

Anpassung

Wir personalisieren Ihre Website nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und dies, indem wir uns an Ihre grafischen Vorgaben halten. Unsere Experten sind in den besten Technologien geschult und entwickeln eine maßgeschneiderte Website nach dem Vorbild Ihres Salons.

Optimierung

Es werden grundlegende Optimierungen angeboten, damit Sie schnell in Suchmaschinen sichtbar sind und so schnellstmöglich eine Präsenz bei Google erlangen.

Seien Sie überall präsent und heben Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern ab

Auch wenn Sie auf Askeed sind, ist der Besitz einer Website in einer digitalen Strategie immer noch unerlässlich, da dies Ihre Bekanntheit im Internet bestätigt. Mit Ihrer Website positionieren Sie sich als Spezialist. 

Warum eine Website für Ihr Institut erstellen?

Maßgefertigtes Design

Dank der Arbeit unserer Experten für visuelle Identität und durch die Anwendung der besten Kreativtechniken, Das Design Ihrer Website wird Ihre Aktivitäten perfekt widerspiegeln. Dadurch erscheinen Sie in den Augen Ihrer Kunden als echte Profis, die bestrebt sind, das beste Image zu vermitteln. 

Erstellung optimierter Inhalte

Eine Website zu haben ist gut, aber mit optimierten Inhalten ist es noch besser. Um auf der ersten Seite einer Suchmaschine zu erscheinen, ist es notwendig, sich um deren Inhalt zu kümmern. Es geht also darum, an einem an Ihre Tätigkeit angepassten lexikalischen Feld zu arbeiten, um Ihre natürliche Referenzierung (SEO) zu verbessern und so an erster Stelle in den Suchmaschinen zu erscheinen. 

Die erfahrenen Autoren von GeekWorkers können Ihnen helfen, die richtige redaktionelle Richtlinie für Ihre Zielgruppe zu definieren. Wir optimieren Ihre Site auf die am häufigsten verwendeten Suchanfragen in Ihrem Tätigkeitsbereich. 

Responsives Format (Tablets und Smartphones)

Mehr als 90 % Ihrer Kunden nutzen ihr Smartphone, um online zu recherchieren. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Website immer an jedes Smartphone- oder Tablet-Modell angepasst ist, um die Benutzererfahrung nicht zu beeinträchtigen und somit das Risiko einzugehen, potenzielle Kunden zu verlieren. Darüber hinaus zählt das responsive Format zu den natürlichen Referenzierungskriterien bei Google, der meistgenutzten Suchmaschine.

All dies zu einem unschlagbaren Preis!