Network management
and Community
Management

Promote your salon on social media

The importance of social media for beauty salons

Develop your institute on Instagram, TikTok, Facebook or YouTube, social media are, to date, very numerous. Today's consumers are not yesterday's. Before making a purchase, they have become accustomed to reading the opinions of other customers on Google or directly on the social networks of beauty salons.

Highlight your specialties and share your best achievements on these platforms in order to attract new customers. Thus, you will be able to quickly develop your notoriety and retain your audience. All this with the aim of having an active community around your brand. With the help of GeekWorkers, develop an impactful social media strategy and all this at an unbeatable price.

Which social networks should you use?

Askeed : Take advantage of the first application that brings together thousands of salons and institutes in Switzerland. Being present on a platform dedicated to beauty and hairdressing will affirm you as a seasoned professional in your sector of activity. 

Instagram : You certainly already have a professional page on Instagram. Even if you don't have a website, having an account on Instagram has become essential for growing your business. We can optimize your profile so that it reflects the image of your brand, by producing content adapted to your sector of activity. 

Facebook : Develop your community on the 1er social network around the world. Don't have time to take care of it? Our Community Managers can take care of this efficiently. We will provide your subscribers with relevant content. 

How to animate your community?

Being present on social networks is an essential practice as part of a digital communication strategy. However, creating commitment around a community is not easy. To do this, you must offer original content to your audience in order to retain it. Trust our teams to create content and visuals that generate engagement to build you a solid e-reputation. 

What we create as content on social media

Newsletters and promotional emails

We realize from A to Z your mailing campaign or the regular sending of your newsletters. We define the objectives with you upstream and then deliver engaging content to federate a community around your institute.  

Social networks

Creation of visuals, design of content adapted to your target, optimization of your profile, creation of Ads campaign on social networks. Expert in digital marketing, GeekWorkers will be able to create original relevant content adapted to your target, after having developed the most effective content strategy. 

Blog article writing

Feed regularly your blog, in order to improve your natural referencing. Web writing specialists seo, GeekWorkers editors will define, according to your request, the most relevant queries and keywords to ensure the best position in search engines.

Netzwerk Management
und Gemeinschaft
Verwaltung

Bewerben Sie Ihren Salon in den sozialen Medien

Die Bedeutung von Social Media für Schönheitssalons

Entwickeln Sie Ihr Institut auf Instagram, TikTok, Facebook oder YouTube, soziale Medien sind bis heute sehr zahlreich. Die Verbraucher von heute sind nicht die von gestern. Vor dem Kauf haben sie sich daran gewöhnt, die Meinungen anderer Kunden bei Google oder direkt in den sozialen Netzwerken von Schönheitssalons zu lesen.

Heben Sie Ihre Spezialitäten hervor und teilen Sie Ihre besten Leistungen auf diesen Plattformen, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen. So werden Sie in der Lage sein, Ihre Bekanntheit schnell zu entwickeln und Ihr Publikum zu halten. All dies mit dem Ziel, eine aktive Community rund um Ihre Marke zu haben. Mit der Hilfe von GeekWorkers, entwickeln eine wirkungsvolle Social Media Strategie und das alles zu einem unschlagbaren Preis.

Welche sozialen Netzwerke sollten Sie nutzen?

Endlich : Profitieren Sie von der ersten Anwendung, die Tausende von Salons und Instituten in der Schweiz vereint. Die Präsenz auf einer Plattform für Schönheit und Friseur wird Sie als erfahrenen Fachmann in Ihrem Tätigkeitsbereich bestätigen. 

Instagram : Du hast bestimmt schon eine professionelle Seite auf Instagram. Auch wenn Sie keine Website haben, ist ein Konto auf Instagram für das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens unerlässlich geworden. Wir können Ihr Profil so optimieren, dass es das Image Ihrer Marke widerspiegelt, indem wir Inhalte erstellen, die an Ihren Tätigkeitsbereich angepasst sind. 

Facebook : Entwickle deine Community am 1ähm soziales Netzwerk auf der ganzen Welt. Sie haben keine Zeit sich darum zu kümmern? Unsere Community Manager können dies effizient erledigen. Wir versorgen Ihre Abonnenten mit relevanten Inhalten. 

Wie animieren Sie Ihre Community?

Die Präsenz in sozialen Netzwerken ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil einer digitalen Kommunikationsstrategie. Es ist jedoch nicht einfach, Engagement in einer Community zu schaffen. Dazu müssen Sie Ihrem Publikum Originalinhalte anbieten, um sie zu behalten. Vertrauen Sie darauf, dass unsere Teams Inhalte und Grafiken erstellen, die Engagement erzeugen, um Ihnen eine solide E-Reputation aufzubauen. 

Was wir als Inhalt in sozialen Medien erstellen

Newsletter und Werbe-E-Mails

Wir realisieren von A bis Z Ihre Mailing-Aktion oder den regelmäßigen Versand Ihrer Newsletter. Wir definieren die Ziele mit Ihnen im Vorfeld und liefern dann ansprechende Inhalte, um eine Community rund um Ihr Institut zu föderieren.  

Soziale Netzwerke

Erstellung von Visuals, Gestaltung von Inhalten, die an Ihr Ziel angepasst sind, Optimierung Ihres Profils, Erstellung von Werbekampagnen in sozialen Netzwerken. GeekWorkers ist Experte für digitales Marketing und in der Lage, originelle relevante Inhalte zu erstellen, die an Ihr Ziel angepasst sind, nachdem Sie die effektivste Inhaltsstrategie entwickelt haben. 

Blogartikel schreiben

Futter regelmäßig Ihres Blogs, um Ihre natürliche Referenzierung zu verbessern. Spezialisten für Webschreiben seo, GeekWorkers-Redakteure definieren gemäß Ihrer Anfrage die relevantesten Suchanfragen und Schlüsselwörter, um die beste Position in Suchmaschinen zu gewährleisten.