Network management
and Community
Management

Promote your salon on social media

The importance of social media for beauty salons

Develop your institute on Instagram, TikTok, Facebook or YouTube, social media are, to date, very numerous. Today's consumers are not yesterday's. Before making a purchase, they have become accustomed to reading the opinions of other customers on Google or directly on the social networks of beauty salons.

Highlight your specialties and share your best achievements on these platforms in order to attract new customers. Thus, you will be able to quickly develop your notoriety and retain your audience. All this with the aim of having an active community around your brand. With the help of GeekWorkers, develop an impactful social media strategy and all this at an unbeatable price.

Which social networks should you use?

Askeed : Take advantage of the first application that brings together thousands of salons and institutes in Switzerland. Being present on a platform dedicated to beauty and hairdressing will affirm you as a seasoned professional in your sector of activity. 

Instagram : You certainly already have a professional page on Instagram. Even if you don't have a website, having an account on Instagram has become essential for growing your business. We can optimize your profile so that it reflects the image of your brand, by producing content adapted to your sector of activity. 

Facebook : Develop your community on the 1er social network around the world. Don't have time to take care of it? Our Community Managers can take care of this efficiently. We will provide your subscribers with relevant content. 

How to animate your community?

Being present on social networks is an essential practice as part of a digital communication strategy. However, creating commitment around a community is not easy. To do this, you must offer original content to your audience in order to retain it. Trust our teams to create content and visuals that generate engagement to build you a solid e-reputation. 

What we create as content on social media

Newsletters and promotional emails

We realize from A to Z your mailing campaign or the regular sending of your newsletters. We define the objectives with you upstream and then deliver engaging content to federate a community around your institute.  

Social networks

Creation of visuals, design of content adapted to your target, optimization of your profile, creation of Ads campaign on social networks. Expert in digital marketing, GeekWorkers will be able to create original relevant content adapted to your target, after having developed the most effective content strategy. 

Blog article writing

Feed regularly your blog, in order to improve your natural referencing. Web writing specialists seo, GeekWorkers editors will define, according to your request, the most relevant queries and keywords to ensure the best position in search engines.

Gestion des réseaux
et Community
Management

Faites la promotion de votre salon sur les réseaux sociaux

L'importance des réseaux sociaux pour les salons de beauté

Développez votre institut sur Instagram, TikTok, Facebook ou encore YouTube, les médias sociaux sont, à ce jour, très nombreux. Les consommateurs d’aujourd’hui ne sont pas ceux d’hier. Avant de passer à l’achat, ils ont pris l’habitude de lire les avis d’autres clients sur Google ou directement sur les réseaux sociaux des salons de beauté.

Mettez en avant vos spécialités et partagez vos plus belles réalisations sur ces plateformes afin d’attirer de nouveaux clients. Ainsi, vous pourrez développer rapidement votre notoriété et fidéliser votre audience. Tout cela dans le but d’avoir une communauté active autour de votre marque. Avec l’aide de GeekWorkers, élaborez une stratégie social media percutante et tout cela à un prix défiant toute concurrence.

Quels réseaux sociaux devriez-vous utiliser ?

Askeed : Profitez de la première application qui réunit des milliers de salons et d’instituts en Suisse. Être présent sur une plateforme dédiée à la beauté et la coiffure vous affirmera en tant que professionnel aguerrie de votre secteur d’activité. 

Instagram : Vous avez déjà certainement une page professionnelle sur Instagram. Même si vous n’avez pas de site web, posséder un compte sur Instagram est devenu incontournable pour développer votre activité. Nous pouvons optimiser votre profil pour que celui-ci reflète l’image de votre marque, en produisant des contenus adaptés à votre secteur d’activité. 

Facebook : Développez votre communauté sur le 1er réseau social dans le monde. Vous n’avez pas le temps de vous en occuper ? Nos Community Manager peuvent s’en charger efficacement. On fournira à vos abonnés des contenus pertinents. 

Comment animer sa communauté ?

Être présent sur les réseaux sociaux est une pratique incontournable dans le cadre d’une stratégie de communication digitale. Cependant, créer de l’engagement autour d’une communauté n’est pas chose aisée. Pour ce faire, vous devez proposer des contenus originaux à votre audience afin de la fidéliser. Faites confiance à nos équipes pour créer des contenus et visuels qui suscitent l’engagement pour vous construire une solide e-reputation. 

Ce que nous créons comme contenu sur les médias sociaux

Newsletters et emails promotionnels

Nous réalisons de A à Z votre campagne de mailing ou l’envoi régulier de vos newsletters. Nous définissons avec vous les objectifs en amont puis à vous livrer du contenu engageant pour fédérer une communauté autour de votre institut.  

Réseaux sociaux

Création de visuels, conception de contenus adaptés à votre cible, optimisation de votre profil, création de campagne Ads sur les réseaux sociaux. Expert en marketing digital, GeekWorkers saura vous créer du contenu pertinent original adapté à votre cible, après avoir élaboré la stratégie de contenu la plus efficace. 

Rédaction article de blog

Alimentez régulièrement votre blog, afin d’améliorer votre référencement naturel. Spécialistes en rédaction web seo, les rédacteurs de GeekWorkers définiront, selon votre demande, les requêtes et mots-clés les plus pertinents pour assurer la meilleure position dans les moteurs de recherche.